Faculty

* Secondary/Adjunct Appointment
S: Indicates Secondary
A: Indicates Adjunct

Faculty Name
Contact Information
Roberson, Paula K., Ph.D.
Professor and Chair
Office: RAHN 3226
Phone: 501-296-1556
Email: robersonpaulak@uams.edu
Bimali, Milan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Office: RAHN 3210
Phone: 501-686-8204
Email: mbimali@uams.edu
Chen, James J., Ph.D. *(A)
Professor - Retired
National Center for Toxicological Research
Du, Ruofei, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Office: RAHN 3218
Phone: 501-686-5353
Email: rdu@uams.edu
Elsalloukh, Hassan, Ph.D. *(A)
Professor
UALR Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Email: hxelsalloukh@ualr.edu
Golbeck, Amanda L., Ph.D.
Professor
Office: RAHN 2258
Phone: 526-6611
Email: agolbeck@uams.edu
Kaukis, Nicholas A., Ph.D.
Instructor
Office: RAHN 3210
Phone: 526-6724
Email: nkaukis@uams.edu
Landes, Reid D., Ph.D.
Professor
Office: RAHN 3224
Phone: 501-526-6714
Email: rdlandes@uams.edu
Lee, Jeannette Y., Ph.D.
Professor
Office: RAHN 3234
Phone: 501-526-6712
Email: jylee@uams.edu
Ounpraseuth, Songthip T., Ph.D.
Professor
Office: RAHN 3220
Phone: 501-686-7233
Email: stounpraseuth@uams.edu
Selig, James, P., Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Office: RAHN 3222
Phone: 501-526-6723
Email: jpselig@uams.edu
Whiteside-Mansell, Leanne, Ed.D. *(S)
Professor
Office:
Phone: 501-686-7633
Email: whitesidemansellleanne@uams.edu
Williams, D. Keith, Ph.D.
Professor
Office: RAHN 3214
Phone: 501-526-6721
Email: williamsdavidk@uams.edu
Jun Ying, Ph.D.
Professor
Office: RAHN 3212
Phone: 501-526-6734
Email: jying@uams.edu

 

Staff

Chang, Di, M.P.H., Biostatistician
Cook, Wendy L., B.S., Executive Assistant
Gauss, C. Heath, M.S., Biostatistician
Hu, Zhuopei, M.S., Biostatistician
Jin, Jing, M.P.H., Biostatistician
Lensing, Shelly, M.S., Biostatistics Project Manager
Parkhill, Grace G., B.A., Department Administrator
Siegel, Eric R., M.S., Biostatistics Project Manager
Spencer, Horace J. (Trey), M.S., Biostatistics Project Manager
Thombre, Vaishali, M.S., Biostatistician
Thostenson, Jeff, M.S., Biostatistician